Chord Sheets

For those that are interested in learning the music, here are the links to the chord sheets:

Through the Valley:

Praise to Our King [PDF]

Trust You [PDF]

Come to Me [PDF]

Give Me Your Eyes [PDF]

Unveiled [PDF]

I Will Be Joyful [PDF]


Faithful and True [PDF]

Unveiled  [PDF]

I Will Be Joyful [PDF]

Messiah [PDF]

Connect with Chris on Twitter and Facebook for new music and updates.

%d bloggers like this: